Read my mind


I found this song very suggestive, I don’t know why it takes me far, somewhere out there. Can you read my mind? I wander if, looking around us, talking to people, we observe them enough. In most part of cases, we don’t care about the others, forgetting that we are also “others” for the other people. I know, this is a rhetoric phrase but it has great sense when you are alone or…just feel alone. So, give a look around and try to see something beyond the other’s eyes. Maybe, someone will feel you.

Leave a Reply

