Sensitivity


Twilight in Batumi

Image via Wikipedia

If I have to say how I feel, well I can’t say I feel well but, at the same time I don’t feel badly. My mood is like a twilight: no daylight but not night. Not yet. And what you could do at the twilight? It is late for sunlight and you just have to wait for the night which will come and pass by. Yes! Waiting for the night and the sun after that. And sleep and, in the meantime, dreaming to be happy… I remember someone said that life itself could be a dream and we just dream to be alive and live. Is it a crazy thought?🙂 Can you imagine what would happen if someone, waking up, will realize he is not a man? This situation reminds me what happens to a Kafka’s character in “The Metamorphosis”!

It’s 3 a.m. and I wake up. I pass by a mirror. It’s dark. Just a pale light of the moon guide me till the window. So I can admire the shining stars, the constellations. Everything is sleeping and in pace. If this is a dream, I don’t want to wake up…

8 thoughts on “Sensitivity

  1. Completely true, Gabriel! Dreams helps us to elaborate our daily experiences, our desires and our fears…but we have to put our feet on the Earth and try to actualize our wishes with our daily actions.🙂

  2. I am typically to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your web site and maintain checking for new information.

Leave a Reply

