Happy Birthday Alessandro!


 

 

     

 
Three years passed since you saw the light for the first time. Sorriso
It wasn’t sunlight, of course there were just the stars that night… But for me there wasn’t any difference as you are like the sun for me. You were the second gift God gave me. And I thank Him everyday for such treasures. I waited for you with anxiety for the last two months as you had been too hurry to come and see what was outside that warm darkness, where just the beats of my hearts, my voice and some sounds had been accompanied you for nine months.
The outside world isn’t so hospitable, but I’ll be always behind you, whenever you’ll need me.
 
Happy birthday my preciuos.
 
 
Your mum. Sorriso

Leave a Reply

